top of page

HEALING VOICES RAINBOW

The book for the training

Vorläufiges Cover HVR.png

Shamanic Healing + Symptom Constellations

In this non-fiction book, Dr Karl-Heinz Rauscher presents the shamanic healing method Healing Voices Rainbow, which he has developed over the last 25 years and practices daily in his practice and online worldwide in combination with Symptom Constellations.

He has presented these healing methods in workshops and individual therapies in 15 countries and 4 continents, proving the effectiveness of the treatment with Healing Voices Rainbow in different cultures.

This book opens up two valuable and extremely effective healing methods in the field of Energy Medicine, which complement and enrich conventional medical treatments.

This book is, as Dr Rauscher himself puts it, his legacy as a doctor to the world.

246 Seiten, 22,80 Euro

E-Book: 8,99 Euro

ISBN 978-3-7578-2981-0

BoD 2023

English Edition will be published in Oct. 2024

Leseprobe

Reading Sample: Healing Voices Rainbow

Foreword

Energy is the magic word. Everything in living nature is energy. Life is energy. Humans are filled with energy, their bodies are created and maintained by energetic processes. 

This insight is still alien to modern Western medicine. The reason for this is the mental fixation on visible and measurable matter. Historically, this fixation arose in response to the authoritarian interpretation of the world by patriarchal religions.

The separation of matter and spirit in the Enlightenment overcame the dominance of religion in human thinking and established modern science, which limits itself in the perception of nature to the five senses. As a result, scientists considered only matter, that could be discerned through pure observation, to be worthy of exploration. The spirit, and thus all invisible, immeasurable, energetic processes carried the aura of religion. Scientists did not and still do not want to fall into the clutches of religions whose leaders sought to dictate what was allowed and what was not. The taboo of scientifically investigating spiritual and energetic processes is a direct consequence of the collective trauma of the witch burnings, which lasted for centuries and could affect anyone who thought differently, male or female. This million-fold trauma remains unresolved to this day, firmly embedded in our society and leads to an elevated level of fear in the collective unconscious. Behind the rejection of spiritual-energetic healing powers by many scientists lies the unconscious fear of being ridiculed, ostracized from the community and ultimately killed. As these are collectively unconscious processes, those affected are unaware of them. The rejection of energetic healing is an automatic process, a collective reflex that bypasses the mind. However, reflexes have their justification only in situations of danger. Later, when the danger has passed, and especially when it comes to scientifically investigate nature with a cool mind, this reflex has no place, for it robs one for reason at this point.

The fact that this reflex still exists suggests that the emotional danger is not yet over, that many people of our time are still collectively shaken in the depths of their souls by the millions of murders in the Middle Ages. Therefore, they cannot see the reality and the forces at work within it. We suffer from a collective, post-traumatic psycho-syndrome in which unconscious fear leads to the suppression of common sense and consequently to total ignorance of natural, energetic phenomena. The result is a distorted view of nature. This establishes a fundamental blockage in the scientific world, which prevents the obvious from being investigated.

In rejecting all spiritual, energetic processes in the body and soul of humans, conservative scientists commit a twofold error. On the one hand, they reject spiritual connections in order to avoid religious coercion and subconsciously deadly persecution. On the other hand, they adopt the pre-condemnation of every form of spiritual healing. Patriarchal religions demonised all spiritual healing powers as part of the indigenous nature religions which they wanted to eradicate to gain power over people. To accomplish that they burned, drowned or hanged the knowledgeable representatives of these religions. 

In this way, the entire Western scientific community adopts the belief system that it originally intended to leave behind and vehemently refuses to fall back into at all costs. For it is a pure, unfounded belief that energetic-spiritual forces do not exist or, if they do exist, that they only cause evil and harm.

As long as matter had not yet been completely explored and its exploration, even without the assumption of a spiritual background, continued to produce new, valuable insights, it was not so bad. However, since matter has largely revealed its secrets and even DNA, our genetic code, has been deciphered to the last detail, progress into the exploration of life seems to have stalled. We are going round in circles. 

However, since the indisputable findings of quantum physics are available, proving that matter under the scrutiny of physicists breaks down into something that has never been associated with matter, namely energy and connection, it should be evident to everyone that an expansion of the conceptual framework is needed in order to better understand life. The invisible world of energy and the relationships between the energetic units is now taken into consideration. For this, Western science would need to abandon once and for all the belief that the invisible does not exist and is therefore not worth investigating. This belief is nothing more than part of a religious dogma that should no longer have any place in scientific thinking. 

 

If only one-third of the global research funds, which amount to many billions, were invested in clarifying the energetic connections of the phenomenon of life, we would soon have evidence for what doctors and healers around the world working with healing energies have known for a long time based on their experience:

Matter is conditioned (created) by energy and sustained in its existence through energy. Energy permeates the entire universe and connects all its parts into a functioning whole. There are energetic structures that maintain order in the universe and all its parts, including the human body and the human psyche and can also restore it in the event of disruption. On the other hand, in addition to the energetic forces that sustain life in its healthy functions, there are also energetic disturbances in the field that lead to illness and pain. Most interesting for medicine is the fact that healing energies also exist. Similar to the earth's magnetic field, they are present everywhere, completely orientated towards healing and have the power to heal physical illnesses and also mental disorders or to make a significant contribution to healing.

____________________________________________________________

Introduction

 

Exploring the invisible is the great adventure of the future. It is an adventure because we do not know what awaits us. The new and unknown is inconceivable within the old thought patterns, cannot be grasped with familiar linguistic terms and is immeasurable with existing instruments. It literally exceeds our horizons. Just as in the Middle Ages the understanding that the earth is round was beyond the horizon, one had to venture to the edges of the then known world in order to make this theoretically recognised truth tangible, we must also set out today to the edges of our imagination and sail beyond until new territory emerges and enables a new way of understanding. This will provide us with insights into the currently hidden truths of living nature.

 

We know from history that it is not easy to abandon the firmly established framework of thought that one has adhered to throughout one's entire life, only to realise that the world as one has previously conceived it does not exist and never did

However, the spirit of inquiry, which is a significant characteristic of our species, has always led us beyond the current horizon throughout history. So come with me on the journey to new horizons, beyond which we will discover together how the remarkable phenomena of energy medicine can be explained and what new understanding of existence emerges from it. 

____________________________________________________________

 

 

Chapter 1: Foundations of Energy Medicine

 

"We are slowed down waves of sound and light, an ever-changing bundle of frequencies, tuned to the cosmos. We are souls clothed in sacred biochemical garments and our bodies are the instruments on which our souls play their music."

Albert Einstein

 

I owe my knowledge of energy medicine to my many years of experience with System Constellations and the shamanic healing method “Healing Voices Rainbow”. 

In order to comprehend the amazing healing experiences of energy medicine, I had to abandon the old thought patterns of the scientific world of our time and embark on entirely new mental pathways. In English this is referred to as "thinking out of the box" or, as Jens Corssen, a specialist in mental self-management expresses it, jumping out of the "neuronal crib". I had to leave the well-worn thinking pathways of my brain ingrained by habit, to plunge into the adventurous jungle of an unknown world.

 

The world that revealed itself to me there, I would like to describe to you right at the beginning of this book, because it helps to better understand and grasp the healing phenomena of energy medicine.

____________________________________________________________

 

The World of Energy

 

We humans live within different energy worlds and energy levels that not only surround us, but also permeate every cell of our body and every layer of our aura. These energy worlds are organised in levels, different qualities and frequencies influencing each other. They form an interconnected system, comparable to the earth's atmosphere, where a change in one area can soon lead to a change in the status quo in another, distant part.

We are part of a vast connection, a unity that makes sense if we always keep the whole in view. If, as is common in Western natural science, we break down the whole into its individual parts and examine them under the microscope without considering their connection to the whole, we miss the essentials. As a researcher, we are faced with a dilemma. Because the analytical mind can only understand by dividing. In order to really grasp the whole, we would have to leave the mind behind and focus on a different kind of cognitive ability, namely the intuitive perceptual capacity to perceive our entire being, including the body, soul and spirit. We would have to extend invisible antennae, not think but feel, intuitively absorb, open ourselves to an insight from the greater whole instead of seeking the solution through dissection.

Exploring the parts is certainly meaningful when maintaining a view of the whole and interpreting the phenomena discovered at the level of small and minute parts in the light of the entirety.

These two approaches complement each other. Both are inherently connected. However, we have to live with a paradox: Each part appears to be separate from other parts. This is the only reason why we can perceive it as an independent part. Yet simultaneously, the part is also the whole and, on this level, inseparably one with everything else. Both are true at the same time. It seems impossible to reconcile these two perspectives. However, if we dare to overlay these two realities like two slides showing an object from different angles, we see a completely different dimension. Our intuitive perceptual capacity assists us in this endeavour.  

____________________________________________________________

 

Blockage of Aggression

 

Wherever healthy anger and aggression cannot flow or express itself, an energetic congestion of aggression occurs in the energy field of the people involved. The effects of unconsciously blocked aggression can manifest in two fundamentally different ways.

 

1. Permanent Inhibition (aggression is invisible)

 

People who grow up in families where aggression is inhibited have no sense of the anger that may be concealed in them secretly.  They neither feel anger nor aggression. This poses a limitation to the development of their own life path. Because even the healthy aggression that serves progress in the right direction, is blocked. Affected individuals may find it difficult or impossible to defend themselves against various attacks, to assert their space and position in both private and professional settings. They cannot navigate their path in life. Often, they remain “victims” of the circumstances.

 

2. Temporary Inhibition with periodic outbursts of violence (aggression becomes visible)

 

This can also happen with blocked aggression. Suddenly aggression breaks through. Repeated outbursts of anger in children or a reediness for violence and criminal acts in adults can be the result. 

In families where a consistent high level of aggression exists over generations, there are frequent outbreaks of verbal or physical violence without any apparent trigger. The true source and the true target of aggression are often no longer clearly visible after only one generation and so aggression repeatedly seeks out innocent victims, perhaps a loved partner or children. Unexplainable anger deeply embedded in the family system for generations is a common cause of domestic violence. 

A man who was repeatedly brutally sexually abused as a child sits on a powder keg of aggression, which was actually directed towards the perpetrator, but now is directed towards his wife and children or against the affected individual themself in the form of substance abuse, alcohol or, in extreme cases, suicide.

____________________________________________________________

 

The Medium

 

When I work as a medium, I completely set aside my ego. The ability to do so is something I have acquired over decades on a long professional journey with many teachers and at times, intense extremely painful crisis-ridden personal experiences. 

But what exactly is this thing called the ego that one must set aside during the training to become a Healing Voices Rainbow healer?

 

Shedding the ego is one of the toughest lessons one must learn on the path of personal development if one wishes to progress along the path of maturity. This applies to everyone, regardless of their profession. Life itself presents us with this task. But not everyone accepts this challenge. Those who consciously embark on this path have a sometimes tough, but always extremely interesting and exciting journey ahead, ultimately leading to the joy of existence. As always, with important life endeavours there is no guarantee of success. The journey is the destination.

 However, this is not enough for a person who wants to be available as a medium for shamanic healing energies. The goal of egolessness must be achieved so that one's own channel is pure enough to allow the healing energies of Healing Voices Rainbow to pass through unfiltered and unchanged

While remaining a completely normal person in everyday life, still having desires and fears, as a medium one sets aside all fears and concepts as soon as one invites the shamanic healing forces. 

But what exactly is this thing, called the ego, that one must set aside during the training to become a Healing Voices Rainbow healer?

 

The Ego

 

The ego is the entity in humans that feels separate from other people, essentially from the entire world. The development of the ability to recognise and experience oneself in separation from others, is a crucial part of human development. A child initially feeling a sense of unity with its mother develops ego-consciousness in the first years of its life by experiencing itself as separate from its parents and siblings. This pivotal moment occurs when the child utters the word "I" for the first time. 

Depending on the cultural environment, the ego-consciousness is more or less expanded through adulthood, while the sense of community, the awareness of unity, the realisation that one is also part of a community and a greater whole, diminishes.

When the ego principle becomes too dominant, I refer to it as the ego principle, wherein one's own ego becomes more important than the community. I want, I need, I desire, e.g. love, security, influence, money, power. You feel separated and perceive others as enemies against whom you must assert yourself. Behind this lies the fear of the small human ego of dissolution, extinction and death.

In the personal realm, an exaggerated ego principle leads to separation from fellow human beings. Egotistical people are not well received They become lonely and, in extreme cases, embittered.

In the collective, social realm, an exaggerated ego principle leads to the exploitation of other people (the main goal is to get rich), the exploitation of nature (subdue the earth), the oppression of minorities (only we have the right to be here) and leads to war and destruction (we must fight the others before they attack us). Strength, assertiveness and ruthlessness determine the economic and political fields.

English edition follows

bottom of page

top of page

HEALING VOICES RAINBOW

Das Buch zur Ausbildung

Vorläufiges Cover HVR.png

246 Seiten, 22,80 Euro

E-Book: 8,99 Euro

ISBN 978-3-7578-2981-0

BoD 2023

Schamanische Heilung + Symptomaufstellung

In diesem Sachbuch stellt Dr. Karl-Heinz Rauscher die schamanische Heilmethode Healing Voices Rainbow vor, die er in den letzten 25 Jahren entwickelt hat und in Kombination mit Symptomaufstellungen täglich in seiner Praxis und weltweit online praktiziert.

In Seminaren und Einzeltherapien hat er diese Heilmethoden in 15 Ländern und 4 Kontinenten vorgestellt und dabei die Wirksamkeit der Behandlung mit Healing Voices Rainbow in unterschiedlichen Kulturen bewiesen.

Dieses Buch eröffnet auf dem Gebiet der Energie-Medizin zwei wertvolle und äußerst wirksame Heilmethoden, die die schulmedizinischen Behandlungen sinnvoll ergänzen und bereichern.

Dieses Buch ist, wie es Dr. Rauscher selbst ausdrückt, sein Vermächtnis als Arzt an die Welt.

oder überall im Buchhandel

E-Book ePub: BoD

E-Book Kindle: Amazon

Leseprobe

Leseprobe: Healing Voices Rainbow

Vorwort

 

   Energie ist das Zauberwort. Alles in der belebten Natur ist Energie. Leben ist Energie. Der Mensch ist erfüllt von Energie, sein Körper wird durch energetische Vorgänge geschaffen und erhalten. 

Diese Einsicht ist der westlichen Medizin unserer Tage noch fremd. Der Grund dafür ist die gedankliche Fixierung auf die sicht- und meßbare Materie. Historisch kam es zu dieser Fixierung als Reaktion auf die autoritäre Deutungshoheit der Welt durch die Religionen. 

   Die Trennung von Materie und Geist in der Aufklärung überwand die Vorherrschaft der Religion im Denken der Menschen und begründete die moderne Wissenschaft, die sich in der Wahrnehmung der Natur auf die fünf Sinne beschränkt. In der Folge erschien den Wissenschaftlern nur die Materie, die man durch reine Beobachtung erkennen konnte, als erforschungswert. Dem Geist und damit allen unsichtbaren, nicht meßbaren, energetischen Vorgängen haftete der Nimbus des Religiösen an. In die Fänge der Religionen, deren Führer den Wissenschaftlern vorschreiben wollten, was sein durfte und was nicht, wollte man und will man sich auch heute nicht begeben. Das Tabu, die geistig-energetischen Vorgänge wissenschaftlich zu untersuchen, ist eine direkte Folge des kollektiven Traumas der Hexenverbrennungen, das über Jahrhunderte anhielt und jeden Andersdenkenden egal ob männlich oder weiblich treffen konnte. Dieses millionenfache Trauma ist bis heute ungelöst, sitzt fest in unserer Gesellschaft und führt zu einem erhöhten Angstniveau im kollektiven Unbewußten. Hinter der Ablehnung geistig-energetischer Heilkräfte durch viele Wissenschaftler steckt die unbewußte Angst, sich lächerlich zu machen, aus der Gemeinschaft ausgestoßen und letztendlich umgebracht zu werden. Da es sich um kollektiv unbewußte Vorgänge handelt, wissen die Betroffenen davon nichts. Die Ablehnung energetischen Heilens ist ein automatischer Vorgang, ein kollektiver Reflex, der den Verstand umgeht. Reflexe haben ihre Berechtigung aber nur in einer Gefahrensituation. Später, wenn die Gefahr vorüber ist, und vor allem dann, wenn es gilt, die Natur mit dem kühlen Verstand wissenschaftlich zu untersuchen, hat dieser Reflex nichts verloren. Denn er raubt einem an dieser Stelle den Verstand.

   Die Tatsache, daß es diesen Reflex überhaupt noch gibt, deutet darauf hin, daß die Gefahr gefühlsmäßig noch nicht vorbei ist, daß viele Menschen unserer Zeit in tiefster Seele noch kollektiv so erschüttert sind vom millionenfachen Morden im Mittelalter, daß sie die Realität und die in ihr wirkenden Kräfte nicht sehen können. Wir leiden an einem kollektiven, posttraumatischen Psychosyndrom, in dem unbewußte Angst zur Ausschaltung des gesunden Menschenverstandes und in der Folge zu totaler Ignoranz gegenüber den natürlichen, energetischen Phänomenen führt. Die Folge ist eine verzerrte Sicht auf die Natur. Damit ist in der wissenschaftlichen Welt eine grundsätzliche Blockade eingebaut, die verhindert, daß das Offensichtliche erforscht werden kann.

 

   Bei der Ablehnung aller geistigen, energetischen Vorgänge im Körper und der Seele des Menschen unterläuft den konservativen Wissenschaftlern ein zweifacher Fehler. Zum einen lehnen sie geistige Zusammenhänge ab, um sich nicht religiöser Bevormundung und unbewußt tödlicher Verfolgung auszusetzen. Zum anderen machen sie sich gerade die Vorverurteilung jedes geistigen Heilens durch die monotheistischen Religionen zu eigen, die alle geistigen Heilkräfte als Bestandteil der auszurottenden Naturreligionen verteufelten und die heilkundigen Vertreter dieser Religionen auf dem Scheiterhaufen verbrannten, in den Gewässern ertränkten oder einfach am nächsten Baum erhängten.

Auf diese Weise übernimmt die gesamte westliche Wissenschaftswelt das Glaubenssystem, das sie eigentlich verlassen wollte und in das sie, auf Teufel komm raus, auf keinen Fall mehr zurückfallen will. Denn es ist ein reiner, durch nichts begründeter Glaube, daß energetisch-geistige Kräfte nicht existieren oder, falls sie exis-tieren sollten, auf jeden Fall nur Böses bewirken und dem Menschen schaden.

   Solange die Materie noch nicht bis zum letzten erforscht war und deren Erforschung auch ohne die Annahme eines geistigen Hintergrunds immer wieder neue, wertvolle Erkenntnisse hervorbrachte, war das nicht so schlimm. Seit die Materie aber ihre Geheimnisse weitgehend preisgegeben hat und sogar die DNA als unser Erb-Code bis zum letzten entschlüsselt ist, will es in der Erforschung des Lebens nicht mehr so richtig vorangehen. Man dreht sich im Kreis. 

Doch seit die unbestreitbaren Erkenntnisse der Quantenphysik vorliegen, die beweisen, daß die Materie unter dem Blick der Physiker in etwas zerfällt, was man bisher nie und nimmer mit Materie verband, nämlich Energie und Verbindung, müßte allen klar sein, daß es eine Erweiterung des Verständnisrahmens braucht, um das Leben besser verstehen zu können. Die unsichtbare Welt der Energie und der Beziehungen der energetischen Einheiten untereinander kommt nun in Betracht. Dazu müßte die westliche Wissenschaft den Glauben, daß das Unsichtbare nicht existiert und es sich deshalb nicht lohnt, es zu untersuchen, ein für alle Mal aufgeben. Dieser Glaube ist nichts anderes als ein Teil eines religiösen Dogmas, das im wissenschaftlichen Denken keinen Platz mehr haben sollte. 

 

   Wenn nur ein Drittel der weltweiten Forschungsgelder, es handelt sich um viele Milliarden, zur Klärung der energetischen Zusammenhänge des Phänomens Leben investiert würden, hätten wir schon bald Beweise dafür, was die Ärzte und Heiler dieser Welt, die mit heilenden Energien arbeiten, auf Grund ihrer Erfahrung schon lange wissen:

   Materie wird durch Energie bedingt (geschaffen) und durch Energie in ihrer Existenz erhalten. Energie durchdringt das gesamte Universum und verbindet alle seine Teile zu einem funktionierenden Ganzen. Es gibt energetische Strukturen, die eine Ordnung im Universum und all seinen Teilen, also auch im menschlichen Körper und der menschlichen Psyche bewahren oder im Fall einer Störung auch wiederherstellen können. Auf der anderen Seite gibt es neben den energetischen Kräften, die das Leben in seinen gesunden Funktionen erhalten, auch energetische Störfelder, die zu Krankheiten und Schmerzen führen. Für die Medizin am interessantesten dürfte die Tatsache sein, daß auch heilende Energien existieren. Sie sind ähnlich wie das Erdmagnetfeld überall vorhanden, vollkommen auf Gesundung ausgerichtet und haben die Kraft, körperliche Krankheiten und auch seelische Störungen zu heilen oder wesentlich zur Heilung beizutragen.

 

   Dieses Buch soll meinen ärztlichen Kollegen, den Wissenschaftlern und allen Menschen, die sich für die Hintergründe des Lebens interessieren, die Augen öffnen für die hochinteressante Energiewelt, die den Urgrund des Lebens bildet, uns ganz und gar durchdringt und der wir unsere Existenz verdanken. Das Schönste aber ist, daß sich in diesen Energiewelten Kräfte befinden, die in der Lage sind, uns auf allen Ebenen zu heilen.

 

Dieses Buch ist mein Vermächtnis als Arzt an die Welt. 

Einleitung

 

   Das Unsichtbare zu erforschen ist das große Abenteuer der Zukunft. Ein Abenteuer ist es deshalb, weil wir nicht wissen, was auf uns zukommt. Das Neue und Unbekannte ist innerhalb der alten Denkmuster nicht vorstellbar, mit den bekannten sprachlichen Begriffen nicht faßbar und mit den bisherigen Instrumenten nicht meßbar. Es übersteigt im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes unseren Horizont. So wie im Mittelalter die Erkenntnis, daß die Erde rund ist, im wahrsten Sinne hinter dem Horizont lag, man sich erst bis zu den Rändern der damals bekannten Welt aufmachen mußte, um diese theoretisch bereits erkannte Wahrheit erfahrbar zu machen, so müssen auch wir uns heute zu den Rändern unserer Vorstellungskraft aufmachen und darüber hinaussegeln, bis Neuland erscheint und eine neue Art des Verstehens möglich macht. Das wird uns Einblicke in die heute noch verborgenen Wahrheiten der belebten Natur verschaffen.

 

   Wir wissen aus der Geschichte, daß es nicht leicht ist, den festgefügten Denkrahmen, an den man sich zeitlebens gehalten hat, aufzugeben, um dann festzustellen, daß es die Welt, wie man sie bisher gedacht hat, gar nicht gibt, nie gegeben hat.

Doch der Forschergeist, der ein wichtiges Merkmal unserer Spezies ist, hat uns zu allen Zeiten hinter den aktuellen Horizont geführt. Kommen Sie also mit auf die Reise zu neuen Horizonten, hinter denen wir gemeinsam entdecken, wie sich die erstaunlichen Phänomene der Energie-Medizin erklären lassen und welch neues Bild des Daseins sich daraus ergibt. 

Albert Einstein, einer der intelligentesten Vordenker der Neuzeit, ließ sich vom Blick hinter eben diesen Horizont zu folgenden Worten inspirieren:

 

   „Alles ist Energie, und dazu ist nicht mehr zu sagen. Wenn du dich einschwingst in die Frequenz der Wirklichkeit, die du anstrebst, dann kannst du nicht verhindern, dass sich diese manifestiert. Es kann nicht anders sein. Das ist nicht Philosophie. Das ist Physik.“

 

   Die Erkenntnis Einsteins, daß alles Energie ist, bestätigt die Ahnung, die ich schon als Medizinstudent hatte, daß hinter dem Körper, der Materie also, ein tieferer Grund, eine tiefere Ursache liegt und daß der Arzt die Krankheiten seiner Patienten erst begreifen kann, wenn er hinter dem Körper das Energiegefüge erkennt, das diesen Körper und deshalb auch dessen Krankheiten im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes bedingt. 

   Die große Trägheit alter Denkmuster zeigt sich in der Tatsache, daß sich in der medizinischen Forschung auch nach Einstein und den quantenphysikalischen Beweisen seiner Erkenntnisse bis heute kaum etwas geändert hat. Noch immer halten medizinische Forscher an der überkommenen, materiellen Sicht des menschlichen Körpers fest und weigern sich, die Erfahrungen der schamanischen Heiler und Energie-Mediziner der Neuzeit ernst zu nehmen und als erfahrbare, natürliche Phänomene anzuerkennen. Genau das aber ist die Voraussetzung, um das gewaltige Potential an kreativem Forschergeist dieses Planeten und die weltweit enormen finanziellen Mittel, die in die medizinische Forschung fließen, für die Erforschung energetischer Phänomene des Körpers und der Seele nutzbar zu machen.

 

   Als Facharzt für Innere Medizin, psychotherapeutisch tätiger Systemaufsteller und mittlerweile auch schamanischer Heiler habe ich unzählige Beispiele erlebt, die es mir heute zur Gewißheit machen, daß energetische Vorgänge körperliche und seelische Krankheiten hervorrufen, daß sie aber auch bei der Heilung vieler Krankheiten eine geradezu führende Rolle spielen.

   Diese Erfahrungen haben in mir die Erkenntnis reifen lassen, daß wahre Heilung ohne den Beitrag der energetischen Welten, die uns umgeben und in denen wir leben, nicht möglich ist. Die Energie-Medizin weiß von den energetischen Zusammenhängen, er-forscht sie näher und läßt sie in die Behandlung der Patienten einfließen. Sie wird die Zukunft der Medizin revolutionieren. Die Schamanen aller Zeiten und aller Kontinente nutzen energetische Heilmethoden. Zudem entdecken weltweit immer mehr ÄrztInnen und HeilerInnen die „Energie-Medizin“. Dabei kommen unterschiedlichste Methoden zum Einsatz. 

   Ich freue mich darauf, Ihnen in diesem Buch mit der Symptomaufstellung und der schamanischen Heilmethode Healing Voices zwei neuere und äußerst wirksame Methoden der Energie-Medizin vorzustellen. Die tieferen Hintergründe, die dabei aufscheinen, eröffnen nicht nur neue Heilungsmöglichkeiten, sondern werfen auch ein neues Licht auf den tieferen Kern des Phänomens Leben. 

   Dieses Buch zu schreiben ist für mich ein Abenteuer, denn es kann und wird auch während des Schreibens zu neuen Erkenntnissen und überraschenden Einsichten kommen. Ich lade Sie ein, mich auf den gedanklichen Wegen dieses Abenteuers zu begleiten.

1. Kapitel: Die Grundlagen der Energie-Medizin

 

   „Wir sind verlangsamte Wellen von Ton und Licht, ein wandelndes Bündel von Frequenzen, gestimmt auf den Kosmos. Wir sind Seelen, gekleidet in heilige biochemische Gewänder und unsere Körper sind die Instrumente, auf denen unsere Seelen ihre Musik spielen.“

Albert Einstein

 

   Meine Erkenntnisse über Energie-Medizin verdanke ich meiner langjährigen Erfahrung mit Systemaufstellungen und der schamanischen Heilmethode „Healing Voices“. 

Um die erstaunlichen Heilungserfahrungen der Energie-Medizin verstehen zu können, mußte ich die alten Denkmuster der wissenschaftlichen Welt unserer Zeit verlassen und ganz neue gedankliche Wege einschlagen. Im Englischen spricht man von „Thinking out of the box” oder wie Jens Corssen, Spezialist für mentale Selbstführung, es ausdrückt, aus dem „neuronalen Gitterbettchen“ springen und die durch Gewohnheit eingebrannten Denkautobahnen meines Gehirns verlassen, um mich in den abenteuerlichen Dschungel einer unbekannten Welt zu stürzen.

 

   Die Welt, die sich mir dort gezeigt hat, möchte ich Ihnen gleich am Anfang dieses Buches beschreiben, weil sich die heilenden Phänomene der Energie-Medizin dadurch besser verstehen und begreifen lassen.

oder überall im Buchhandel

bottom of page