Karl-Heinz Newsletter Isar heller.jpg
Dr-Karl-Heinz-Rauscher-white-high-res.pn

WELCOME

THIS WEBSITE

informs you about the offers of Dr. Karl-Heinz Rauscher as a medical doctor, systemic constellator, shaman and author. You can take advantage of Dr. Rauscher's work in his doctor’s office in Bad Tölz in Germany or worldwide online on zoom or skype. You can choose between individual therapyworkshops and webinars.

 

On this website you learn about Symptom-Constellations and how they can help to cure diseases and symptoms or to solve problems. 

You will also find family constellations, constellations of previous incarnations and, as a more recent development, the collective constellation, which deals with social problems and the major crises of our time.

You get to know the shamanic healing method "Healing Voices", which Dr. Rauscher developed over the last 20 years. In short videos you can experience how Healing Voices harmonize your organ systems. You can also watch videos which strengthen your immune system against corona virus.

 

If you are an entrepreneur or a manager, you may be interested in Business-Constellations or Personal Coaching.

 

See articles and lectures. You may be curious about the philosophy of “The Principle of Unity”, which is based on the fact that everything is connected to everything. Blog articles on this subject are accessible to you with one click.

 

Discover new podcasts and videos. In addition to the interviews about a wide variety of topics, you will also find content about the main aspects of energy medicine which explains the positive effects of Symptom-Constellations and shamanic healing from a scientific perspective.

Karl-Heinz Newsletter Isar heller.jpg
Dr-Karl-Heinz-Rauscher-white-high-res.pn

WILLKOMMEN

Diese homepage

informiert Sie über die Angebote von Dr. Karl-Heinz Rauscher als Arzt, systemischer Therapeut, Schamane und Schriftsteller. Die Angebote von Dr. Rauscher können Sie in der Arztpraxis in Bad Tölz und weltweit im Online-Format auf Skype oder Zoom in Anspruch nehmen. Sie können dabei zwischen Einzeltherapie, Seminaren und Webinaren wählen.

Sie erfahren hier, wie eine Symptomaufstellung die Heilung von Krankheiten und Symptomen und die Lösung von Problemen unterstützt. 

Sie finden auch Familienaufstellungen, die Aufstellung von früheren Inkarnationen und als neuere Entwicklung die kollektive Aufstellung, die sich mit gesellschaftlichen Problemen und den großen Krisen unserer Zeit befaßt.

Sie lernen die schamanische Heilmethode Healing Voices“ kennen, die Dr. Rauscher in den letzten 20 Jahren entwickelt hat. In kurzen Videos können Sie eine eigene Erfahrung machen, wie die Healing Voices Ihre Organsysteme harmonisieren. Seit 2020 stehen auch Videos für Sie bereit, die Ihre Immunabwehr gegen das Corona-Virus stärken. Hören Sie einfach rein. 

 

Wenn Sie Unternehmer oder Führungskraft sind mag Sie die Business-Aufstellung oder das Personal Coaching interessieren. Auch hier sind Systemaufstellungen bestens geeignet, schnelle Ergebnisse zu erzielen.

 

Schmökern Sie in Büchern, Artikeln und Vorträgen. Vielleicht spricht Sie auch die Philosophie „Das Prinzip der Einheit“ an, die auf der Tatsache beruht, daß alles mit allem verbunden ist. Zu diesem Thema gibt es Bücher und Blogartikel von Dr. Rauscher, die für Sie mit einem Klick erreichbar sind.

 

Entdecken Sie neue Podcasts und Videos. Darin finden Sie neben den Interviews über verschiedenste Themen auch Inhalte rund um die Energiemedizin, die die Wirksamkeit der Symptomaufstellung und der schamanischen Heilung auf wissenschaftlicher Basis erklärt.