INDIVIDUAL THERAPY

You can book Symptom-Constellations as well as the shamanic healing method "Healing Voices" in individual therapy. This is possible in the doctor's office in Bad Tölz and worldwide online on Skype or Zoom.

 

The constellation in individual therapy is just as effective as in workshops. Particularly in combination with Healing Voices, the individual constellation is a powerful tool to heal physical and psychological symptoms and diseases, depression, addiction, post-traumatic syndromes, couple problems, behavioral problems in children and family relationship disorders. It is also powerful to solve problems in profession and business.

 

In the individual constellation, the positions are marked with labeled papers on the floor. Dr. Rauscher as the facilitator steps in all positions one after the other and collects the information that is important to solve the existing problem.

Together with you, Dr. Rauscher develops the systemic solution, in which you will be able to give back energetic burdens from an earlier generation of the family. You will find new inner sources of strength. Plus you can heal a personal trauma in childhood or an unresolved trauma in an earlier incarnation by reintegrating a part of your soul which might still be frozen in the trauma.

 

In the doctor's office the individual therapy with a Symptom-Constellation costs 200 Euros per hour (60 min). The first appointment can last up to 1.5 or 2 hours.

 

An online constellation on Zoom or Skype costs a flat rate of 280 euros and can last 1 to 2 hours.

 

Individual therapy with healing voices without a constellation is also possible in the office and online. It usually takes about 30 minutes and costs 100 euros.

Book an Online-Session

karl-heinz@dr-rauscher.de

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter

© 2020 Dr. Karl-Heinz Rauscher

EINZELTHERAPIE

Sie können sowohl die Symptomaufstellung wie auch die schamanische Heilmethode "Healing Voices" in der Einzeltherapie buchen. Das ist in der Praxis in Bad Tölz und weltweit online auf Skype oder Zoom möglich.

Die Aufstellung ist in der Einzeltherapie genauso wirksam wie in der Gruppentherapie. Insbesondere in der Kombination mit Healing Voices ist die Einzelaufstellung ein kraftvolles Instrument, um körperliche und psychische Symptome und Krankheiten, Depressionen, Suchtprobleme, Traumafolgen, Paarprobleme, Verhaltensauffälligkeit der Kinder und familiäre Beziehungsstörungen zu heilen sowie berufliche Schwierigkeiten zu lösen.

 

In der Aufstellung im Einzelsetting werden die Systempositionen mit beschrifteten Zetteln auf dem Boden markiert. Dr. Rauscher stellt sich als Aufstellungsleiter nacheinander in alle Positionen und sammelt als Repräsentant die Informationen, die für die Lösung des bestehenden Problems wichtig sind.

Schrittweise entwickelt Dr. Rauscher mit Ihnen gemeinsam das systemische Lösungsbild, in dem Sie z. B. übernommene Lasten aus einer früheren Generation der Familie zurückgeben können und neue Kraftquellen in sich finden. Auch ein persönliches Trauma in der Kindheit oder ein ungelöstes Trauma in einer früheren Inkarnation können Sie dabei lösen, indem Sie einen im Trauma zurückgelassenen Seelenanteil wieder integrieren.

Die Einzeltherapie mit Systemaufstellung in der Praxis kostet 200 Euro pro Stunde (60 min). Der erste Termin kann bis zu 1,5 oder 2 Stunden dauern.

Falls Sie weiter weg wohnen, buchen Sie einfach einen Online-Termin. Ein Online-Termin kostet pauschal 280 Euro und kann 1 bis 2 Stunden dauern.

Die Einzeltherapie mit Healing voices  ohne Aufstellung ist ebenfalls in der Praxis und online möglich. Sie dauert in der Regel etwa 30 Minuten und kostet 100 Euro. 

Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin

karl-heinz@dr-rauscher.de

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter

© 2020 Dr. Karl-Heinz Rauscher